Kavita Kaushik to host a new show – ‘ FAKEBOOK WITH KAVITA’

kavita kaushik
Kavita Kaushik to host a new show – ‘ FAKEBOOK WITH KAVITA’ on the lines of ‘Inside Amy Schumer’
 
Kavita Kaushik, who was last seen in ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’, will now turn host on BIG MAGIC channel with ‘ Fakebook with Kavita’ . The show is  loosely based on the American show ‘ ‘Inside Amy Schumer’.  Launching on 19th October, Monday- Thursday, the show will air on 10 pm slot.
 
Speaking about the show, Kavita said, I wish we could go as bold as the American show, but if I do that, people will kill me. I have always been interested in shows that bring out my talent rather than be part of social dramas or cliche reality shows. Here, in addition to playing anchor, I will depict real-life characters and poke fun at them. The show tries to bring out the increasing hypocrisy we see among common people everyday.”