BOLLYWOOD DIVA KAJOL LAUNCHES THE NEW OLAY TOTAL EFFECTS LIGHTWEIGHT MOISTURISER

kajol-olay

Speaking about her long standing association with Olay Total Effects, Kajol says, “My mother always told me how important it was to take care of my skin, but it wasn’t until I reached my mid-twenties that I really started to listen. As my life changed, my skin and its needs also changed. The changes I was going through in my life from my career, marriage and motherhood started to reflect on my skin. With Olay Total Effects, I started to fight the signs of skin ageing early on. My trust in Olay remains unchanged through the years just like my skin, despite the many changes in my life. I believe it is wise to take up a regular skincare regimen in your 20s so as to maintain youthful skin in your 30s.”

