Actor Kiran Kumar back on television

kiran kumar

Actor Kiran Kumar who will play the role of Govardhan Mehta shares, ‘I am really excited to be back on television after 3 long years. I have done around 7000 episodes so far on television but from the past three years, I was not really happy with the kind of roles I was being offered. It’s a great opportunity to be back with  Sanyukt,  a show which gives a chance to a 60 year old man to play the lead. Govardhan Das is an honest and just man, who wants to live happily with his family under the same roof. Every man who believes in these values will be able to relate to the character and I feel most men especially my age, will find a bit of Govardhan Das in themselves. I am working with a wonderful team and just returned from a schedule in Rajpipla.’

