Celebrity Master Mom Sonali Bendre as brand ambassador for Fun Foods

sonali be

Dr. Oetker, a leading purveyor of western cuisine in India, today launched its first ever advertising campaign for their brand FunFoods and announced Bollywood actress & Celebrity Master Mom, Sonali Bendre as the brand ambassador. Bringing to life FunFoods proposition of ‘Food Mein Daalo Magic, the TVCs bring alive the brand’s philosophy of adding ‘fun and taste’ to daily menu options, making it exciting for the entire family to consume. The ad-campaign introduces the magic that consumers can add to their food with FunFoods Mayonnaise in a quick & convenient manner, inspiring them to experiment with their culinary skills every time they step in the kitchen.

Commenting on the occasion, Sonali Bendre said, “I feel elated to be part of the Dr. Oetker family as I am a regular user of FunFoods Mayonnaise and their other sauces & spreads. My fridge is always stocked up with FunFoods range of products as it helps me create yummy and delicious food quickly at the convenience of my home. My family, especially my son, always asks me to make delicious and mouth-watering dishes using FunFoods Mayonnaise. While I have always been passionate about cooking, I discovered a new passion to experiment with food on the set while shooting for the ad films. I look forward to work on more such campaigns with FunFoods for their other sauces & spreads in the future.”

 

