Mawra Hocane enchants us in an all new avatar in Yahan Pyar Nahin Hai!

yahan pyar

Mawra Hocane has charmed us with her innocent looks and incredible performances and audiences will soon see her on Zindagi’s show, Yahan Pyar Nahin Hai. Mawra will play her first ever negative role in her career in this show. Airing Mondayto Saturday at 9.00pm, Yahan Pyar Nahi Hai will see Mawra as the conniving Shumaila who attempts to break her cousin’s marriage.

In her first ever negative performance, Mawra as Shumaila conspires against her cousin’s marriage and lures her cousin’s husband towards herself. On being asked about the difficulty in playing the role of Shumaila, she said “I loved playing this role… it wasn’t difficult for me at all. I was very excited when it was offered to me. At first, I thought I wouldn’t be able to carry off such a difficult role but then I got the hang of it. I’m happy to have received so much appreciation for the role”.

Mawra made the headlines recently after Ranbir Kapoor addressed an Instagram video to her! Mawra’s talent of playing a variety of roles gives her an edge over her contemporaries. With a Bollywood debut in the pipeline…there is no stopping this powerhouse of talent. Way to go, Mawra!

Watch this talented actress as Shumaila in Yahan Pyar Nahi Hai, airing Monday to Saturday at 9:00PM, only on Zindagi

