TV actors Gaurav Gera and Ashish Kapoor launch Amore Celebrations and Events

by ARYEMAN RAJ

Who’s Who:

Partners – Gaurav Gera, Ashish Kapoor, Hiren Sarvaiya and Ruchit Khanna

When:

Launch of Amore Bar Nights at Levo (Andheri West) on 26th February 2014

gaurav gera -hiren sarvaiya- suraj shah-ruchit khanna-ashish kapoor gaurav gera-dilbag singh meghna naidu-hiren sarvaiya prashant bhatt-gaurav gera-shibani kashyap-rashmi desai-ashish kapoor ruchit khanna-juhi babbar-anup soni- rahat mehra- ridhi khanna shakti anand-sai deodhar-ashish kapoor urvashi dholakia yash gera

Area of Expertize  – Weddings ( Domestic and Destination), Corporate Events, provide celebrities for ribbon cutting, event hosting and performances on events and Brand Building.

Gaurav Gera – I have been part of the Entertainment and TV industry for 15 years. It’s awesome to be into events where me and my partners do things that we like.

Ashish Kapoor – I always felt  a need to expand my horizons and when the opportunity presented itself to start an events company with my dear friends I jumped at the opportunity. I always thought that events and entertainment go hand in hand and that’s why we all have come together to do all kinds of events n celebrations.

Hiren Sarvaiya – A property Developer since 10 years, events have always fascinated me and I have done social events. This has been my passion and when the opportunity came I did not even think twice.

Ruchit Khanna – I have been into the Textile Business, I hold a Diploma in Event Management from National Institute of Event Management. Events I feel is very closely associated with making Memory, through picture album, videos, food, organisation and being a part of people’s memories is a beautiful feeling.

