TV actors Kushal Punjabi and Shilpa Agnihotri’s Maiden Company “Dream Catcher” unveils Samaira Tolani ‘s exciting dream project hosted by her.

BY ARYEMAN RAJ

 

It was a sinful affair with beautiful chocolates all around for seasons and reasons and yes they are about love. Samaira Tolani, the woman behind this heaven of chocolates named as Shocolaat with all her friends and relatives at the event launched her chocolate boutique – SHOCOLAAT, a place where one can find all types of delicious chocolate. The chocolates were Belgian, creamy and yes different…..

3. Kushal Punjabi with Samaira Tolani & Shilpa Agnihotri  DSC_6609

Samaira exclaims, “It is my dream come true. As a child, I loved chocolates and the colour always intrigued me, I wanted to go beyond chocolates and wanted to give a new dimension to my baby “Shocolaat”. I always wanted to present all types of chocolates and the best of my art. Shocolaat is a place where one can find all sort of chocolates with any shape, size and packaging of your choice.”

